So, here goes…

I guess I should start by saying welcome to March To The Aisle, I’m Dawn a 33 year old designer with a passion for all things wedding. For as long as I can remember I’ve loved a good wedding, the food, the dancing and the anticipation of The Dress and now I’m the one planning my big day. I’m so excited that I have to pinch myself (frequently) to make sure that I don’t let out squeals of excitement. I’m also pretty sure the guys at work are getting tired of hearing about wedmin and how I spent my weekends searching for the perfect dress/favours/entertainment (you get the idea) . So instead I’ll share them here in the hope that other busy brides-to-be can benefit and enjoy hearing what I’ve been up to. Any questions please ask, any comments fire away and definitely any advice much appreciated!!

Dawn x

One thought on “So, here goes…

  1. Pingback: Why am I here? | March to the aisle

I'd love to hear what you think...

