Review: InstaNatural Cellulite Cream

Despite being someone who regularly exercises (I’ve run 3 marathons), I never seem to be able to shift the stubborn cellulite on my thighs. I go to the gym, eat well, exfoliate but it’s always there. In clothes I feel fine but once anywhere above my knee is exposed I feel a little self conscious. As the honeymoon is now booked (eeeek) I want my body to look in its best condition so I’m keen to try products that will help me achieve smooth looking skin.
InstaNatural Cellulite Cream

InstaNatural Cellulite Cream

InstaNatural Cellulite Cream with a blend of Retinol, caffeine and vitamin c claims to reduce the appearance of cellulite and improve the tone of skin on the legs, buttocks, stomach and arms.

The first thing I noticed when I opened the pot was that it’s a sort of light brown sandy colour and the consistency looks quite different from other creams I have tried. It also doesn’t have a highly perfumed smell. It’s actually hard to describe exactly what the smell is, sort of natural and maybe a bit muddy is the best I can come up with at the moment. And I don’t mean that in a bad way, the smell isn’t unpleasant it’s just different to what I’m used to in a body cream.

The InstaNatural Cellulite Cream is easy to apply with a thick and rich consistency. It feels like it’s absorbed fairly well and I don’t have to wait too long before I can get dressed. Once I’ve applied it there does seem to be a sort of layer on my skin, however it’s not greasy and doesn’t rub off on my clothes.

And here’s the million dollar question, does it work? Well, I’ve been using it for 2 weeks and my skin definitely feels softer and more moisturised. To really judge the impact on my dimpled thighs I think I need to continue using this product for a few more weeks, and I definitely will as I like how soft (in a good way) they currently feel.

You can buy InstaNatural Cellulite Cream on Amazon.

Disclaimer: This product has been sent to me free of charge. However my review is based on my honest and unbiased opinion.
2 thoughts on “Review: InstaNatural Cellulite Cream

    • Thanks. It is definitely making my skin smoother and in turn my thighs definitely look less dimply. I think with regular use (morning and night) this is going to improve the texture of my legs. I’ll be hitting the gym too!

      Like

I'd love to hear what you think...

