Something old, something new – I’m stuck and don’t know what to do!

Image courtesy of nuttakit via freedigitalphotos.net

Image courtesy of nuttakit via freedigitalphotos.net

I’m stuck and I need some help. I’ve been thinking through my wedding to-do list and I’ve hit a bit of a stumbling block. Old, new, borrowed and blue are all things that I want to feature in my wedding – but I don’t know where to start. Continue reading

Behind The Blog – a guest post on Confetti and Curves

Have you ever had a burning question that you’d love to ask me, or just want to know a little bit more about who’s behind March To The Aisle? Well today is your lucky day. I feel very privileged to be featured on Behind The Blog today over on Confetti and Curves. So go stop by and have a read then come back and fire away with any other questions you may have! And while you’re there don’t forget to read some posts and follow Confetti and Curves for a great mix of weddings, beauty tips and fashion and of course the exceptionally popular feature Behind The Blog, you might find a new read that you love!

Enjoy and have a wonderful Tuesday!
Dawn x